Virtua Fighter 4 Official Soundtrack 20 Tracks Complete PS2

Regular price $5.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.
1 in Stock

Virtua Fighter 4 Official US release soundtrack by Tokyopop. This is a 20 track CD in it's original case with booklet.

The tracks are:

1. Ignite Your Heart
2. Stand
3. Watch Out
4. Blue Impact
5. The Fort
6. Dojo -A Ring Of Strategy-
7. The Great Wall
8. Defile A Sanctity
9. Terminus
10. A Star Of Sand
11. Behind The Mind
12. A Turning Of Leaf
13. Cutting Edge
14. Nightmare
15. The Last Survivor
16. Metal Dream
17. Melting Pot
18. Nite Crawler
19. Ray Of Light (B.Track)
20. Buzz (B.Track)

This has been listened to a few times, but is still in great shape and plays perfectly. A nice addition to your gaming soundtrack collection.

Please note that most of the items we sell are vintage collectibles often more than a decade old so please expect some wear and discoloration. We will always try to note when these things are present or if something has survived in mint shape, but we want to make sure you're doubly aware. We're always happy to take additional pictures as well so please ask by emailing us at if you want to see another angle or a specific aspect more clearly. Thanks so much for shopping at Avane! A shop run for collectors, by collectors.

Back to top