Dance Dance Revolution Extreme Limited Edition CD Sampler Soundtrack Promo


  • 1 Units in Stock

Add to Cart:

Dance Dance Revolution Extreme Limited Edition CD Sampler. This is a 15 track sampler and was a promo only item given away in the US to promote the release of the game on the XBOX.

The tracks are:

1 Scorching Moon Shawn The Horny Master
2 A D.J. Amuro
3 ECSTASY d-complex
4 Your Rain (RAGE MIX) Akira Yamaoka feat. Mary Elizabeth McGlynn
6 A Stupid Barber Sho-T
7 MOBO★MOGA Orange Lounge
8 JET WORLD Mutsuhiko Izumi
11 I Need You (Insideout Door 3Mixes) Supa Fova
12 DROP THE BOMB (Original Extended Tune) Scotty D.
13 B4U (glorious style) NAOKI
14 SO IN LOVE -train- Caramel S. And The Master
15 I Need You (True Platinum Mix) Sho-T

Still New in the original plastic. As this is promo only release it's both an interesting collectible and a good way to get some of the more popular tracks. A great way to sill your life with some early 00s nostalgia.

Please note that most of the items we sell are vintage collectibles often more than a decade old so please expect some wear and discoloration. We will always try to note when these things are present or if something has survived in mint shape, but we want to make sure you're doubly aware. We're always happy to take additional pictures as well so please ask by emailing us at if you want to see another angle or a specific aspect more clearly. Thanks so much for shopping at Avane! A shop run for collectors, by collectors.

Thank you for visiting Avane! We specialize in vintage toys, games, anime and collectibles. We carry a mix of rare and vintage anime, manga, comics, video game goods, 80's character goods, 90's character goods, RPG supplies and a much, much more. Our stock is constantly changing so check back frequently!
Your IP Address is: